They Say ABout us

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing tour route & people

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Love the tour,
Photography spots,
And the super nice fellow photographers!

Avatar for Ahmed
Ahmed

Response from Beex Project

Thank you a lot! 🙏🏻
We are really happy about your review 😊
Have a nice day

WooHoo- I like! I like it!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

i appreciate a lotty lot that someone like you give all that love and attention to photography and creating cosmos’.
Keep going on! Passion is passion. Looking forward to see and hear more of you guys.
Thank you also for exploring my works.
Lo-Gr

Avatar for Aldira Le Metayer
Aldira Le Metayer

Very Nice project

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

excellent communication and organization. An incredible project that grows day by day. I recommend it

Avatar for AlessioMattiaFerrara
AlessioMattiaFerrara

A big thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

A big thank you to all the work you do for photography. It’s more than a passion, it’s a way of life!

Avatar for Migrenne Vincent
Migrenne Vincent

Great and Active Platform Project

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Fantastic and enriching experience kindly managed by Emiliano. My best wishes for 2022

Avatar for Enrique Medina _ vansalaman
Enrique Medina _ vansalaman

Un fantastico progetto

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Un progetto valido, interessante e pieno di spunti.
Grande 🤟

Avatar for Federica D'Antonio
Federica D'Antonio

A big thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

I am happy to be part of the BEEX Project. It is a pleasure to pursue my addiction together with so many enthusiasts almost week after week. Thank you….I hope it continues in 2022.

Avatar for derFotograf60
derFotograf60

Amazing project

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

Berlin explorer crew and his master mind Emiliano are giving a huge support to emerging photographers, for me It’s an honor to be part of this project as a photographer.
Hope to continue colaborating with this unique and special projects.
A BIG thank you guys 🙏🙏🙏👏

Avatar for Mário Pais
Mário Pais

Response from Beex Project

We really appreciate your review! ❤️ Thank you a lot! 🙏🏻

A very inspiring community of photographers

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

I love being part of the community BEEX has created. It has inspired and motivated me in being a better photographer.

Avatar for Pranay Agrawal
Pranay Agrawal

Response from Beex Project

We really appreciate your review! ❤️ Thank you a lot! 🙏🏻

Ottimo lavoro

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Un bellissimo progetto e grande professionalità! Ringrazio per la bella opportunità che mi è stata data

Avatar for Valeria ciardulli
Valeria ciardulli

Response from Beex Project

We really appreciate your review! ❤️ Thank you a lot! 🙏🏻

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
CHP Adblock Detector Plugin | Codehelppro